Ansatte

Ansatte

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon Mobiltelefon
           Ronny Aanes                     Driftssjef           ronny@shmil.no    75113956        91542843
            Ørjan Aasen      Avdelingsleder Alstahaug             orjan@shmil.no    75047400        97084055
          Arnt Albertsen                       Sjåfør              arnt@shmil.no        97084306
          Per Andersen        Driftsoperatør Brønnøy              per@shmil.no    75009780        95973625
     Øyvind Andreassen       Avdelingsleder Brønnøy            oyvind@shmil.no    75009780        90040597
    Tom-Roger Dahlmo        Avdelingsleder Åremma          tom-roger@shmil.no        99104563
      Wenche Danielsen         Kundebehandler          wenche@shmil.no    75113968
         Karina Eriksen                Økonomisjef           karina@shmil.no    75113954        41401616
        Toril H Forsmo                 Markedssjef             toril@shmil.no    75113958        99248521
          Markus Först                Miljøingeniør          markus@shmil.no    75113726        46891194
       Ruth Ane Grimsø             Renovatør Vefsn          ruthane@shmil.no        90526144
     Hege Cicilie Hansen             Kundebehandler            hege@shmil.no     75113953
     Hilde Alice Johansen                   Regnskap            hilde@shmil.no     75113725        95103389
      Håkon N Johansen                    Direktør           hakon@shmil.no     75113959        95722990
         Gina Kaspersen         Regnskapskonsulent             gina@shmil.no     75113964        97067582
          Kjell Mellingen       Driftsoperatør Åremma             kjell@shmil.no
      Per Ole Nikolaisen       Driftsoperatør Åremma            perole@shmil.no
  Rune Daniel Nordlund       Driftsoperatør Åremma       runedaniel@shmil.no
      William Puntervold                   Controller          william@shmil.no     75113723        47413730
       Rune Ravatsbakk       Driftsoperatør Åremma          rune2@shmil.no
       Jan Ove Rønning      Driftsoperatør Alstahaug          janove@shmil.no     75047400
           Rita Sunnset              Kundebehandler           rita@shmil.no     75113963
     Lena Finseth Sørum               Lønnsansvarlig            lena@shmil.no     75113952
           Rune Vangen Renovatør Grane & Hattfjelldal           rune@shmil.no        91301618
      Bjørn-Arve Øksnes        Driftsoperatør Brønnøy      bjorn-arve@shmil.no   75009780        48039425
     Per Bjørn Ørjevatn              Renovatør Vefsn      perbjorn@shmil.no        90526144