Ansatte

Ansatte

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon Mobiltelefon
           Ronny Aanes                     Driftssjef           ronny@shmil.no    75113956        91542843
       Agnar Adolfsen      Renovasjon Vefsn       agnar@shmil.no      90526144
          Arnt Albertsen                       Sjåfør              arnt@shmil.no        97084306
          Per Andersen        Driftsoperatør Brønnøy              per@shmil.no    75009780        95973625
     Øyvind Andreassen       Avdelingsleder Brønnøy            oyvind@shmil.no    75009780        90040597
    Tom-Roger Dahlmo        Avdelingsleder Åremma          tom-roger@shmil.no        99104563
      Wenche Danielsen         Kundebehandler          wenche@shmil.no    75113968
         Karina Eriksen                Økonomisjef           karina@shmil.no    75113954        41401616
       Bjørn Einar Granmo     Avdelingsleder Alstahaug    bjorneinar@shmil.no    75047400       97084055
           Toril H Forsmo       Kommunikasjonssjef         toril@shmil.no    75113958        99248521
       Ruth Ane Grimsø             Renovatør Vefsn          ruthane@shmil.no        90526144
     Hege Cicilie Hansen             Kundebehandler            hege@shmil.no     75113953
     Hilde Alice Johansen                   Regnskap            hilde@shmil.no     75113725        95103389
      Håkon N Johansen                    Direktør           hakon@shmil.no     75113959        95722990
         Gina Kaspersen         Regnskapskonsulent             gina@shmil.no     75113964        97067582
          Kjell Mellingen       Driftsoperatør Åremma             kjell@shmil.no
      Per Ole Nikolaisen       Driftsoperatør Åremma            perole@shmil.no
        Martin Nordås       Driftsoperatør Åremma          martin@shmil.no
      William Puntervold                   Controller          william@shmil.no     75113723        47413730
       Rune Ravatsbakk       Driftsoperatør Åremma          rune2@shmil.no
      Lena Steinslett Driftsoperatør Grane og Hattfjelldal  91659662
           Rita Sunnset              Kundebehandler           rita@shmil.no     75113963
     Lena Finseth Sørum               Lønnsansvarlig            lena@shmil.no     75113952
           Rune Vangen Renovatør Grane & Hattfjelldal           rune@shmil.no        91301618
     Per Bjørn Ørjevatn              Renovatør Vefsn      perbjorn@shmil.no        90526144